Skolas padome

Nākamā Ropažu vidusskolas padomes sanāksme notiks 21.februārī plkst. 19.00

 

Ropažu vidusskolas padomes reglaments:

 

                                                        Skolas Padome

                                                      2017./2018.māc.g.

KlasePārstāvisE-pastsTelefons
1.DirektorsPēteris Saleniekspeteris.salenieks@gmail.com26163265
2.SkolotājaAija Kukuleaija-kukule@inbox.lv26668073
3.SkolotājaIndra Ķeķeikeke@inbox.lv26112892
4.SkolotājaElīna Ešmitejaunslavieteelina@gmail.com25856402
5.SkolnieksMiks Bleijamiks.bleija@gmail.com26266326
6.SkolnieceZanda Zelma Lecezandalece@gmail.com28270221
7.SkolnieceIvonna DzeneIvonna-saulite@inbox.lv27793375
8.SkolnieceLinda Bardinalindabardina@gmail.com28336970
9.SkolnieceAnna Rūna Umbraškoannaruna@inbox.lv 
10.1.aKristaps Kaimiņšaberg77@inbox.lv20352545
11.1.aJānis Dzenisdzenis112@inbox.lv27820487
12.1.bGuntis Lauriņšguntis.laurins@gmail.com27043788
13.2.aInese Upenieceince72@inbox.lv 
14.2.b   
15.3.aGunita Keišagunita.keisa@inbox.lv26174722
16.3.bDace Priedeslaipadace.priedeslaipa@gmail.com26338235
17.4.aDiāna Grāmatiņahbuss@inbox.lv26438832
18.4.bIveta Kondrātekondra@inbox.lv22053255
19.5.aSilvija Apsesilvija.apse@inbox.lv29231931
20.5.bOksana Lozinskalozinskaoksana@inbox.lv22491414
21.6.aSolvita Zvilnasolvitazvilna@inbox.lv26138262
22.6.bMadara Fanija Bengabengamadara@gmail.com27774274
23.7.Sanita Bretšteinab.sanita@inbox.lv29631299
24.7.Zita UgareZitaugare123@gmail.com26898438
25.8.aSolvita Zvilna             solvitazvilna@inbox.lv26138262
26.8.bBenita CeplīteBenito333@inbox.lv26755529
27.9.aIeva Karu-Šembeleieva.k.s@inbox.lv28615203
28.9.bJana RozeJana.roze@inbox.lv25482595
29.10.Oļesja Guščinanastja3208@inbox.lv27038470
30.11.Ervīns Vjaksegranits@inbox.lv29357999
31.12Antoņina Kolganovatona242@inbox.lv28343143
32.Rop.nov. domes pārstāveKlaudija Hēlaclaudiafizio@yahoo.de29273937
33.Rop.nov.domes pārstāveIngrīda Amantovaingrida.amantova@ropazi.lv 

 

Skolas Padomes  protokoli:

 

Publicitāte: